Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Helena Xpress Singers events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 9 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal at Memorial Park - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Aug 16 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Sat, Aug 21 20219:00amRide to Remember Performance
Sat, Aug 21 202110:00amPerformance and Non-Profit Booth
Mon, Aug 23 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Sat, Aug 28 202110:00amLead Section Retreat
Mon, Aug 30 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Thu, Sep 9 2021
to Sat, Sep 11 2021
 Made In Montana
Sat, Sep 11 2021 Opening for Foreignor
Mon, Sep 13 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Fri, Sep 17 202112:00pmDAR Constitution Day Celebration
Mon, Sep 20 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Sep 27 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Oct 4 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 Sweet Adelines International Convention - CANCELED
Mon, Oct 11 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Oct 18 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Oct 25 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Nov 1 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Nov 1 20216:30pmHoliday Guest Chorus Rehearsals Begin
Mon, Nov 8 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Nov 8 20216:30pmHoliday Guest Chorus Rehearsals Begin
Thu, Nov 11 2021
to Sat, Nov 13 2021
 SET with Dale Syverson
Mon, Nov 15 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Nov 15 20216:30pmHoliday Guest Chorus Rehearsals Begin
Mon, Nov 22 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Nov 22 20216:30pmHoliday Guest Chorus Rehearsals Begin
Mon, Nov 29 20216:30pmHoliday Guest Chorus Rehearsals Begin
Mon, Dec 6 20216:30pmHoliday Guest Chorus Rehearsals Begin
Mon, Dec 13 20216:30pmHoliday Guest Chorus Rehearsals Begin
Sat, Dec 18 20213:00pmCommunity Holiday Show
Mon, Sep 26 2022
to Sun, Oct 2 2022
 Sweet Adelines International Convention