Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Helena Xpress Singers events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 6 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are always welcome!
Mon, Feb 13 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are always welcome!
Mon, Feb 20 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are always welcome!
Mon, Feb 27 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are always welcome!
Thu, Mar 9 2023
to Sat, Mar 11 2023
 Made In Montana
Sat, Mar 25 20231:00pmGirl Scout Harmony Day, March 25 - HELPERS NEEDED, PLEASE REPLY
Sat, Apr 29 20235:30pm7:00pm show. Youth Talent Search & HXS Spring Show
Thu, May 18 2023
to Sun, May 21 2023
 Region 13 Convention
Thu, Jun 15 2023 Region 13 Arrangers Workshop
Fri, Jun 16 2023
to Sun, Jun 18 2023
 Harmony College Northwest
Mon, Oct 30 2023
to Sun, Nov 5 2023
 Sweet Adelines International Convention
Sat, Dec 16 20233:00pmChristmas Concert
Thu, Apr 18 2024
to Sun, Apr 21 2024
 Region 13 Convention
Thu, Aug 22 2024
to Sun, Aug 25 2024
 Region 13 SET
Fri, Apr 25 2025
to Sun, Apr 27 2025
 Region 13 Convention
Fri, Jun 13 2025
to Sun, Jun 15 2025
 Harmony College Northwest