Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Helena Xpress Singers events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 12 20236:00pmOutdoor Rehearsal, Sing on Walking Mall
Thu, Jun 15 2023 Region 13 Arrangers Workshop
Fri, Jun 16 2023
to Sun, Jun 18 2023
 Harmony College Northwest
Mon, Jun 19 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Jun 26 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Jul 10 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Jul 17 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Jul 24 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Jul 31 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Aug 7 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Aug 14 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Aug 21 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Aug 28 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Sat, Sep 9 2023 Region 13 Montana Area School
Mon, Sep 11 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Sep 18 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Sep 25 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Oct 2 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Oct 9 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Oct 16 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Oct 23 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Oct 30 2023
to Sun, Nov 5 2023
 Sweet Adelines International Convention
Mon, Oct 30 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Nov 6 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Nov 13 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Nov 20 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Mon, Nov 27 20236:00pmChorus Rehearsal-Guest are Welcome
Sat, Dec 16 20233:00pmChristmas Concert
Thu, May 16 2024
to Sun, May 19 2024
 Region 13 Convention
Fri, Jun 28 2024
to Sun, Jun 30 2024
 Collaboration Show
Thu, Aug 22 2024
to Sun, Aug 25 2024
 Region 13 SET
Fri, Apr 25 2025
to Sun, Apr 27 2025
 Region 13 Convention
Fri, Jun 13 2025
to Sun, Jun 15 2025
 Harmony College Northwest