Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Helena Xpress Singers events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 14 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Mon, Jun 21 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Tue, Jun 22 20214:00pmSing at Capitol Square Farmers Market
Mon, Jun 28 20216:30pmChorus Rehearsal - Guests are Welcome!
Thu, Sep 9 2021
to Sat, Sep 11 2021
 Made In Montana
Fri, Sep 17 202112:00pmDAR Performance
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 Sweet Adelines International Convention - CANCELED
Thu, Nov 11 2021
to Sat, Nov 13 2021
 SET with Dale Syverson
Sat, Dec 18 20213:00pmCommunity Holiday Show
Mon, Sep 26 2022
to Sun, Oct 2 2022
 Sweet Adelines International Convention